Fossett Paving Co. | 689 Commerce Pkwy | Collierville, TN 38017

Contact Us

Contact Fossett Paving Co.

689 Commerce Parkway Collierville, TN 38017

Phone: (901) 861-1483

Fax: (901) 861-1485

Licensed in Tennessee and in Mississippi

Certified Tennessee Drug-Free Workplace

Email: info@fossettpaving.com


Staff Contacts

 

Rob Fossett

Owner/President

robfossett@fossettpaving.com

 

Cynthia Brown

Human Resources & Insurance

cbrown@fossettpaving.com 

 

Stephanie Hall 

Assist. Contract Administrator 

shall@fossettpaving.com

 

Parker Fossett

pfossett@fossettpaving.com

Cell: 901-487-4670

 

David Henderson – Estimator

dhenderson@fossettpaving.com

Cell: 901-921-9852

 

Rickey Austin – General Superintendent

raustin@fossettpaving.com

Cell: 901-216-7728

 

Erick Zuniga

Patching Crew Foreman

Cell: 901-337-9850

 

Linda Drane

Controller

ldrane@fossettpaving.com

 

Randy Goodman

Paving Crew Foreman

Cell: 901-337-9851

 

Tyler Markle – Project Manager

tmarkle@fossettpaving.com

Cell: 901-651-2337