Fossett Paving Co. | 689 Commerce Pkwy | Collierville, TN 38017

contact-us_page_header
Contact Fossett Paving Co.

Fossett Paving Co.
689 Commerce Parkway
Collierville, TN 38017

Phone and Fax
Phone: (901) 861-1483

Fax: (901) 861-1485

Licensed in Tennessee and in Mississippi
Certified Tennessee Drug-Free Workplace

Email: info@fossettpaving.com

Staff Contacts

Rob Fossett
Owner/President
robfossett@fossettpaving.com

David Henderson
Estimator
dhenderson@fossettpaving.com
Cell Phone: 901-921-9852

Linda Drane
Controller
ldrane@fossettpaving.com

Cynthia Brown
Human Resources & Insurance
cbrown@fossettpaving.com

Rickey Austin
General Superintendent
rickeyaustin@fossettpaving.com
Cell Phone: 901-550-2380

Randy Goodman
Paving Crew Foreman
Cell Phone: 901-337-9851

Eugene Earnest
Prep Crew Foreman
Cell Phone: 901-335-0156

Erick Zuniga
Patching Crew Foreman
Cell Phone: 901-337-9850

Tyler Markle
Project Manager
tmarkle@fossettpaving.com
Cell: 901-651-2337

Rick Austin
Assist. Superintendent/Parts & Supplies
raustin@fossettpaving.com
Cell: 901-216-7728

Stephanie Hall
Assist. Contract Administrator
shall@fossettpaving.com

Required Fields Marked *




Preferred Method of Contact


Comments/Questions